Thanks for implementing the great Carcasonne game!
In the rule specifications it says that when playing two "double completed tower/house" wall tiles simultaneously, you get 6 resp. 3 pts per tile covered. I think this is a mistake since it clearly states in rules (and on the piece), that points are DOUBLED, not added. When playing two wall tiles in the same round, point awarded for completed structures should be 8 resp. 6 per tile covered.
Our Current rules are correct. I checked it with the game author! 1 wall tile will double it, 2 will not double it again, but will add the same amout of points as the first tile did! Makes also more sense!
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum