I have read the rules, and even tried reading rules for the board game from other sites in case I missed anything. However sometimes the scoring confuses me. I placed a tile with a "T" path with a fountain at the T, against the wall tile 18/19, such that the T was placed on its side. I expected to get points for a comple[/img]ted path, but received none. My playing partner played a similar "T" tile on the opposite side at 74/75 and received 2 points. Why would one score and not the other? I thought the fountain was a road start/end?
Thanks for the reply. The game number is 1151165. I read the directions and they are just fuzzy as it does state paths end a walls or squares, but the example right after that shows a fountain so I got them confused. However I am still confused as to the points given for those two tiles in our game as the appear the same. If you could look it would help both of us.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum