Yourturnmyturn.com
Forum of yourturnmyturn.com
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   PreferencesPreferences   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
shinnosuke
PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 0:27    Post subject: rule again... Reply with quote

In game 167714, I cannot move my upmost woodcutter one space to the left, and I don't now why. Sad
Back to top
MarianneOffline
Superadmin
Superadmin
Avatar

Joined: 16 Jul 2005
Total posts: 1708
Age: 66
Gender: Female
Netherlands
PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 8:24    Post subject: Re: rule again... Reply with quote

shinnosuke wrote:
In game 167714, I cannot move my upmost woodcutter one space to the left, and I don't now why. Sad

You mean: from E6 to D6? In move 28 you can see you came from D6.
The game rules says: http://yourturnmyturn.com/rules/tallyho.php
Quote:
# Moving back and forth isn't allowed: When you moved a certain tile, you cannot move it back to that position again in the next move. In other stalemate situations the hunted must leave that situation (this isn't automatically detected, contact us if it happens).

_________________
Good luck and have fun yes
Back to top
View user's profile 
shinnosuke
PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 12:34    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks again! I was just looking at the position, not the previous move! bonk
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group