FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   PreferencesPreferences   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DaggerheartOffline
Joined: 13 Jan 2018
Total posts: 4
Gender: Unknown
Norway
PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:10    Post subject: Parry question Reply with quote

Hey folks,

I have read the rules. But I can't find one thing:

- If a player make a direct attack with 1 card and the other parry with two cards… the defender then scores 1 hit yes?
Back to top
View user's profile 
bramOffline
Superadmin
Superadmin
Avatar

Joined: 14 Jul 2005
Total posts: 1046
Gender: Unknown
Netherlands
PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:58    Post subject: Re: Parry question Reply with quote

Daggerheart wrote:
Hey folks,

I have read the rules. But I can't find one thing:

- If a player make a direct attack with 1 card and the other parry with two cards… the defender then scores 1 hit yes?


no.
Back to top
View user's profile 
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group